contact us.

Send us a message.

If you want to get in touch with us personally, fill out the form and send it. We’ll respond within 24 hours. If you need more specific help, please directly contact our sales team below.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

sales team

Sales Director Nordics
Joachim Svensson
joachim@globalsaleshouse.com

Account Manager
Sweden and Finland

Alexandra Gihl
alexandra@globalsaleshouse.com

Account Manager
Sweden and Norway

Emma Omercehajic
emma@globalsaleshouse.com

Account Manager
Norway

Marianne Mortensen
marianne@globalsaleshouse.com

Account Manager
Denmark

Sandra Zafirovic
sandra@globalsaleshouse.com

Sales Manager
Croatia

Linn Örneskog
linn.orneskog@gympak.com

operation and board

Chairman of the Board
Krister Azelius

Founder, IR & Member of the Board
Tobias Lindberg

Founder & Head of Design
Paul Laing

Member of the Board & Advisor
Paul Lukes

Business Assistant
Anna Stepic
anna.stepic@gympak.com

CEO
Jone Sølvik
jone.solvik@gympak.com

meet our team members

E-commerce Manager
Internship

William Sagström

E-commerce Manager
Internship

Måns Romlöv

Personal trainer & coach
Kristofer Högsborn

We warmly welcome you to contact us to learn about our products and services, or if you have questions regarding potential partnerships.

hello@gympak.com
+46 706 11 21 00 / +46 704 33 79 20


Our headquarters are located in Helsingborg, and our warehouse and printing facility are situated in Värnamo.

tracksuit

Press Materials and Releases

Here you will find materials about us that are free to use for information purposes or to publish directly. If you want to conduct an interview or ask us to comment on something specific, please use the contact form above.